A Couple Words Regarding the Year-Long Bible Readings…

Those of you following along with my year-long Scripture readings/notes may have noticed that I’m a firm 2 months behind. So… yep.

I had a bunch of holiday tours in December and a few prep-heavy gigs in January. Cliche linea alert: It’s not an excuse but it is a reason. Anyway, that stuff of course hasn’t stopped me from reading, but it has stopped me from writing my comments in blog form.

I just posted the last 3 readings from November and I’ll start in with December soon. Bear with me. I’m still planning on ending by June, which in actuality will need to be mid-May because I’m doing a tour in Poland at the close of May and into June, with unpredictable wifi. We will see if I pull this off or not.

One thought on “A Couple Words Regarding the Year-Long Bible Readings…”

Please contribute to a respectful, charitable conversation...

