Daily Scripture Readings?

Hey everybody. Remember when I used to post the “daily” Scripture readings from the New Hope Church Exponential 2.2 year-long Bible reading track? I started that undertaking last June… one year ago. So then, according to the “year-long” concept, I’m now done – except my last post was 2 months ago and the readings posted were those from midway through the month of January. Yikes.

But there is good news! My uber-busy schedule over these past few months has, as of today, transitioned into a very different landscape of life for the remainder of this year. I will be travelling a heck of a lot, but I will also have an unprecedented amount of free time. I intend to use that free time to finish what I started.

Many of you have made comments to me electronically or in person that you’ve enjoyed/appreciated the daily Scripture posts, and I’m thankful for that. I trust that my lack of posts in recent months hasn’t deterred those of you that have been following along with the regular readings from doing your own reading in God’s word. Internet posts are one thing, communion with God is another.

Bottom line: stay tuned for an onslaught of Daily Scripture Readings posts.

One thought on “Daily Scripture Readings?”

Please contribute to a respectful, charitable conversation...

