Did I Forget About The Year-Long Bible Reading Posts?

Yes. Yes I did.

Well, not “forget” so much… more like “lost track of.” I’ve been amazingly busy with work, which is funny because my “work” is normally called “play.” Because you play the drums rather than work the drums. Get it? Isn’t that funny? Yes. It is funny.

But I really do want to get the rest of the notes for May readings posted. So I’ll get that done. And then I have some other things to post… really controversial and pot-stirring stuff that will undoubtedly make EVERYONE mad at me. Just kidding. Or am I?

OH MY GOSH THE SUSPENSE YOU GUYS…

In the meantime please join me in wishing the young Bryan McWhite a very happy birthday. He is an incredible dude and I am a better man for having met him. I texted him that earlier but I feel like I should say it publicly.

Thank you, Bryan, for your friendship and your influence on my life.

One thought on “Did I Forget About The Year-Long Bible Reading Posts?”

Please contribute to a respectful, charitable conversation...

